Championship Pairs Winners

Sunday, 15 April 2018 by Sue Friedman

The winners of the 2017 - 18 Championship Pairs are Martin Edge & Robin Jepson

The Joe Bloomberg Trophy for the best cumulative score after handicap goes to Amanda & Michael Bowden

The 'Newcomer' award for the best pair below the rank of Master goes to Ian Espiner & Ralph Thompson.

Many congratualtions to them all - and thanks to all those pairs who competed, it was a very close finish this year.