Trophy Winners - September and October 2022

Saturday, 15 October 2022 by Rhonda Moss

Congratulations to our September and October trophy winners: Martin Epstein and Iain Wilson (Raymond Jackson Trophy on 6 September), Rhonda Moss and Tricia Gerstein (Harry Brostoff Shield on 7 September), Sue Friedman and Nigel Stuttard (Monty Simons Cup on 8 September) and Alan Barnett and Alan Harte (Eleanor Kleiman Rose Bowl on 13 October)