Winners of the Leeds Championship Pairs - 2019 to 2020

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 by Rhonda Moss

Congratulations to Mike Ferguson and Alan Hayward who are the winners of  the 2019/20 Leeds Championship Pairs and to  Rhonda Moss and Tricia Gerstein who are the winners of the Joe Bloomberg Trophy (Handicapped Championship Pairs).